Skip to content
MotoEVHow we rate
GPX O2 MAX
Photo: ProPakistani
GPXUnverified

GPX O2 MAX

Scooter

Price not listed

“price TBA”

Advertised range

120 km

About 90 km realistic

Top speed

85 km/h

Battery

4.7 kWh

Motor

3.73 kW

Range

Advertised range is usually tested with a light rider on flat roads. With a passenger, traffic and full speed, expect about 75% of the claim.

Advertised by GPX120 km

Realistic estimate, one rider~90 km

At 30 km a day, that’s a charge about every 3 days.

Battery life

~600 charges

up to 3 years

Typical for a battery whose type isn’t stated. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit, at 30 km a day after about 3 years.

Specifications

Price
Not stated
Body
Scooter
Battery type
Not stated
Battery voltage
72 V
Battery capacity
Not stated
Battery energy
4.7 kWh
Swappable battery
Not stated
Motor power
3.73 kW
Top speed
85 km/h
Claimed range
120 km
Warranty (brand-wide)
Not stated