Skip to content
MotoEVHow we rate
OKLA OVEGA
Photo: OKLA (manufacturer)
OKLA logoOKLAEstablished

OKLA OVEGA

Motorcycle · Lithium battery · OKLA is based in Lahore

Price not listed

“price on quote”

Advertised range

215 km

About 161 km realistic

Top speed

120 km/h

Battery

8.64 kWh

Lithium · 72 V 120 Ah

Motor

7 kW

Range

Advertised range is usually tested with a light rider on flat roads. With a passenger, traffic and full speed, expect about 75% of the claim.

Advertised by OKLA215 km

Realistic estimate, one rider~161 km

At 30 km a day, that’s a charge about every 5 days.

Battery life

~1,000 charges

up to 4 years

Typical for lithium-ion batteries. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit, at 30 km a day after about 4 years.

Specifications

Price
Not stated
Body
Motorcycle
Battery type
Lithium-ionBrand says “Lithium”
Battery voltage
72 V
Battery capacity
120 Ah
Battery energy
8.64 kWhCalculated from voltage × Ah
Swappable battery
Not stated
Motor power
7 kW
Top speed
120 km/h
Claimed range
215 km
Warranty (brand-wide)
Official warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km;… moreOfficial warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; lithium battery 36 months; graphene battery 18 months; display and other electricals 12 months. ORA's page states an 18-month battery warranty (T&C).