Realistic range
~75 km
Brand claims 100 km
Top speed
60 km/h
Battery
2.3 kWh
72 V 32 Ah
Motor
2 kW
How far it really goes
Claims are tested with a light rider on flat roads. With a passenger, traffic and full speed, expect about 75% of the claim.
Brand claim100 km
Realistic, one rider~75 km
At 30 km a day, that’s a charge about every 3 days.
Battery life
~600 charges
up to 3 years
Typical for a battery whose type isn’t stated. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit, at 30 km a day after about 3 years.
Specifications
- Price
- Rs 299,000
- Body
- Scooter
- Battery type
- Not statedBrand says “non-lithium”
- Battery voltage
- 72 V
- Battery capacity
- 32 Ah
- Battery energy
- 2.3 kWhCalculated from voltage × Ah
- Swappable battery
- Not stated
- Motor power
- 2 kW
- Top speed
- 60 km/h
- Claimed range
- 100 km
- Warranty (brand-wide)
Official warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km;… more
Official warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; lithium battery 36 months; graphene battery 18 months; display and other electricals 12 months. ORA's page states an 18-month battery warranty (T&C).
Also look at
- Ramza M8Graphene · ~98 km realRs 299,000

- Metro M6 Empower – Non-portable LFPLFP · ~94 km realRs 295,000

- Crown Knight RiderLFP · ~77 km realRs 295,000

