Skip to content
MotoEV
Honda ICON e:
Photo: Atlas Honda (manufacturer)
Honda logoHondaEstablished

Honda ICON e:

Scooter · Lithium battery · Honda is based in Karachi

Rs 419,900

Official price“PKR 419,900”

Realistic range

~40–49 km

Brand claims 53–65 km

Top speed

55 km/h

Battery

1.47 kWh

Lithium · 48 V 30.6 Ah

Motor

1.58 kW

How far it really goes

Claims are tested with a light rider on flat roads. With a passenger, traffic and full speed, expect about 75% of the claim.

Brand claim53–65 km

Realistic, one rider~40–49 km

At 30 km a day, that’s a charge about every 2 days.

Battery life

~1,000 charges

up to 4 years

Typical for lithium-ion batteries. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit, at 30 km a day after about 4 years.

Specifications

Price
Rs 419,900
Body
Scooter
Battery type
Lithium-ionBrand says “Lithium”
Battery voltage
48 V
Battery capacity
30.6 Ah
Battery energy
1.47 kWhCalculated from voltage × Ah
Swappable battery
Not stated
Motor power
1.58 kW
Top speed
55 km/h
Claimed range
53–65 km
Warranty (brand-wide)
Not stated

Also look at

Compare all 4